Board of Selectmen

First Selectman Peter Tesei (R) Peter.Tesei@GreenwichCT.org, 203-622-7710

Selectman David Theis (R) DTheis@GreenwichCT.org, 203-622-7714

Selectman Drew Marzullo (D) Drew.Marzullo@GreenwichCT.org, 203-622-7706

Board of Estimate and Taxation

Michael S. Mason, chairman michaelmason02@yahoo.com, 203-869-8052

John Blankley john.blankley@greenwichct.org 203-869-0504

Bill Drake william.drake@greenwichct.org 203-391-4762

William R. Finger william.finger@greenwichct.org 203-629-9170

Sean Goldrick sean.goldrick@greenwichct.org 203-912-0509

Randall Huffman randall.huffman@greenwichct.org 203-869-6356

Marc Johnson marc.johnson@greenwichct.org 203-661-4105

Mary Lee Kiernan marelylee.kiernan@greenwichct.org 203-622-6990

Arthur D. Norton arthur.norton@greenwichct.org 203-532-0513

Jeffrey S. Ramer jeff.ramer@greenwichct.org 203-629-1600

Leslie L. Tarkington leslie.tarkington@greenwichct.org 203-661-0535

Nancy S. Weissler nancy.weissler@greenwichct.org 203-536-1910

Planning & Zoning Board of Appeals

David Weisbrod (D) 203-869-4321 zoningenforcement@greenwichCT.org

Arthur Delmhorst (R) 203-637-2053

Patricia Kirkpatrick (R) 203-302-3433

Lawrence Larson (R) 203-661-2300

Ennala Ramcharandas (U) 203-869-3797

Board of Education

Barbara O’Neill (R) chair Barbara_O’Neill@greenwich.k12.ct.us 203-637-7639

Jennifer Dayton (D) vice chair Jennifer_Dayton@greenwich.k12.ct.us 203-637-5823

Debbie Appelbaum (D) Debbie_Appelbaum@greenwich.k12.ct.us 203-662-2967

Peter Bernstein (R) Peter_Bernstein@greenwich.k12.ct.us 203-622-5192

Laura Erickson (D) Laura_Erickson@greenwich.k12.ct.us 203-698-3267

Adriana Ospina (D) Adriana_Ospina@greenwich.k12.ct.us 203-637-4209

Peter Sherr (R) Peter_Sherr@greenwich.k12.ct.us 203-698-3157

Peter von Braun (R) Petervonbraun@verizon.net 203-249-3782

Department Heads

Assessor Lauren Elliott, Town Hall, first floor, 203-622-7655

Commissioner of Public Works Amy Siebert, Amy.Siebert@GreenwichCT.org 203-618-3001

Fire Chief Peter J. Siecienski Peter.Siecienski@GreenwichCT.org 203-622-3950

Health Director Caroline Calderone Baisley Caroline.Baisley@GreenwichCT.org 203-622-6488

Inland Wetlands Director Michael Chambers Michael.Chambers@GreenwichCT.org 203-622-7736

Parking Services Director (TBD) 203-618-3060

Parks & Recreation Director Joseph Siciliano Joseph.Siciliano@GreenwichCT.org 203-622-6472

Planning & Zoning Director Diane Fox Diane.Fox@GreenwichCT.org 203-622-7894

Police Chief Jim Heavey GPD HQ, 203-622-8000

Probate Judge David W. Hopper Town Hall, first floor 203-622-7879

Registrar of Voters Sharon Vecchiolla (D) Sharon.Vecchiolla@GreenwichCT.org 203-622-7889

Registrar of Voters Fred Decaro (R) Fred.Decaro@GreenwichCT.org 203-622-7889

Social Services Commissioner Alan Barry, Ph.D. Town Hall, third floor, 203-622-3800

Superintendent of Schools Dr. William S. McKersie, Havemeyer Building, 203-625-7425

Tax Collector Antony Tod Ladoni TaxCollector@GreenwichCT.org 203-622-7891

Town Administrator John Crary John.Crary@GreenwichCT.org 203-622-7710

Town Clerk Carmella C. Budkins Carmella.Budkins@GreenwichCT.org 203-622-7897